Ohio School
Counselor Association


 . . . empowers, unites and supports professional school counselors in their role of promoting student success.

OSCA Award Recipients

Congratulations to the following 2013 OSCA Award Recipients. OSCA commends you for your commitment and service to the school counseling profession.

Dwight Arnold School Counselor of the Year Award

Sharon Weaver
School Counselor
Lancaster High School

Mary Claytor/Charles Weaver Life Membership Award

Kathy Goins
School Counselor

OSCA Presidential Leadership Award

Angel Rhodes
Office of the Governor
Administrator Appreciation

Ann Esselstein

Amy Spriggs
School Counselor
  Celina Middle School
George E. Hill Counselor Educator Award

Dr. Kelly Kozlowski
Bowling Green State University
OSCA RAMP Recognition

Jason Durell
School Counselor
Olentangy Liberty Middle School
Distinguished Service to the Profession

Susan Boggs

School Counselor
Tolles Career Center
Distinguished Service to the Profession

Sarah Collins
School Counselor
Lancaster High School

Ohio School Counselor Association / osca@ohioschoolcounselor.org / (614) 401-4642 (Messaging Service) / PO Box 1445, Dublin, OH 43017

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software